PCS Officers and Board of Trustees, 2024

PositionNameCurrent Employment
PresidentCarlos C. ManuelPresident, Intelligenix
Vice PresidentHilario F. NaridaVice President/COO
Imergex Information Technology
SecretaryEdmundo G. CasinoChairman
PCS Information and Computing Accreditation Board (PICAB)
TreasurerMar Ian N. NovencidoMIS Manager
B. Braun Medical Supplies, Inc.
Chair, PICAB-Computing Accreditation Commission (CAC)
TrusteeMagie G. AntonioExecutive Director
Bluepoint Foundation
TrusteeAbner A. Arrieta, Jr.Director, Business Development (Philippines)
Intense Technologies Inc.
TrusteeEdison M. DiazChief Executive Officer
Red Core Solutions Inc.
TrusteeJaynie P. LabayPresident
Aexponents Sytems, Inc.
TrusteeNiel Y. LachicaChief Technology Officer
PCCL Tambuli Labs Co. Ltd.
TrusteeEdgardo S. MarquezGeneral Manager
PECCI Multipurpose Cooperative
TrusteeArlene O. TrillanesVice President for Operations
National University Manila

Philippine Computer Society © All Rights Reserved