JPCS List of bona fide and PCS-Recognized JPCS Chapters for AY 2020-2021
  • Angeles University Foundation
  • Asia Pacific College
  • Batangas State University – Alangilan Campus
  • Batangas State University – Malvar Campus
  • Cagayan Valley Computer and Information Technology College
  • Camarines Sur Polytechnic Colleges
  • Cavite State University – Trece Martires Campus
  • De La Salle Lipa
  • Divine Word College of Calapan
  • Eastern Samar State University – Salcedo Campus
  • Far Eastern University – Alabang
  • First City Providential College
  • Imus Institute of Science and Technology
  • Laguna University
  • Mapua University
  • Medical Colleges of Northern Philippines and International
    School of Asia and the Pacific
  • National University
  • Our Lady of Fatima University – Valenzuela
  • Sacred Heart College of Lucena
  • Southville International School and Colleges
  • Technological Institute of the Philippines – Quezon City
  • University of Batangas
  • University of Perpetual Help System DALTA – Las Piñas Campus
  • University of Perpetual Help System DALTA – Molino Campus

Philippine Computer Society © All Rights Reserved